Bal World Login

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Meet our Team

Over 25+ Representatives all our the Globe.

Europe
Representatives.

Akshay VS
akshayvs@balworld.in
London,
United Kingdom
Abhishek V Ramesh
abhishek.vr@balworld.in
Dublin,
Ireland
Dr. Akin Paul
akin.paul@balworld.in
Ukraine,
Europe

Oceania
Representatives.

Prasoon J
prasoon@balworld.in
Melbourne,
Australia

Middle East
Representatives.

Christy
christy@balworld.in
Doha,
Qatar
Athul Sudheer
athul@balworld.in
Dubai,
UAE

North America
Representatives.

Ramkumar Menon
prebic@balworld.in
Texas,
United States

India
Representatives.

Dipi Sangma
dipi@balworld.in
Karbi Anglong,
Assam, India
Arathy Nair
arathy@balworld.in
Delhi,
India
Bal Govind
balgovind@balworld.in
Bangalore,
Karnataka, India
PR Sharath
sharath@balworld.in
Bangalore,
Karnataka, India
Haritha
haritha@balworld.in
Mangalore,
Karnataka, India
Anirudh TP
anirudh.tp@balworld.in
Kochi,
Kerala, India
Arjun PM
arjun.pm@balworld.in
Kochi,
Kerala, India
Akhil NR
akhil.nr@balworld.in
Thrissur,
Kerala, India
Anirudh Sankar
sankar@balworld.in
Thrissur,
Kerala, India
Akshay Mohan
akshay.m@balworld.in
Thrissur,
Kerala, India
Gautam Krishna
gautam.krishna@balworld.in
Trivandrum,
Kerala, India
Akhil Johnson
akhil.johnson@balworld.in
Mumbai,
Maharastra, India
Abhishek Nandakumar
abhishek.n@balworld.in
Pune,
Maharastra, India
Adithya Haneef
adithya@balworld.in
Chennai,
Tamil Nadu, India
Rino KR
Rino@balworld.in
Chennai,
Tamil Nadu, India
Adarsh
adarsh@balworld.in
Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu, India
Melwin Vincent
melwin@balworld.in
Hyderabad,
Telengana, India
Rahul Prakash
Rahul@balworld.in
Hyderabad,
Telengana, India
Nandagopan OS
nandagopan@balworld.in
Ahmedabad,
Gujarat, India
Anamika Chakraborty
anamika@balworld.in
Kolkata,
West Bengal, India